top of page

We are happy to help

Demande_timantti_col_rgb.png
Demande_timantti_col_rgb.png

Info

info@demande.fi

+358 40 1663709

Demande_timantti_col_rgb.png

Director of Operations

Irina Niiranen

irina@demande.fi

+358 40 1663614

Demande_timantti_col_rgb.png

Client Team Lead / Sales

Kerli Hallikainen

kerli@demande.fi
+358 50 5896154

Demande_timantti_col_rgb.png

Field Manager, Team Lead / Projects & Recruitment

Frida Anthoni

frida@demande.fi

+358 40 1979801

Demande_timantti_col_rgb.png

Field Coordinator / Projects

Emma Lundgren

emma@demande.fi

+358 40 1972795

Demande_timantti_col_rgb.png

Finance Coordinator / Payroll & Invoicing

palkat@demande.fi

+358401977883

Demande_timantti_col_rgb.png

Junior Field Coordinator / Projects

Zoja Porokara
zoja@demande.fi
+358 40 6273575

demande_logo_neg_400.png

Topeliuksenkatu 3a A2
00260 Helsinki
info@demande.fi
+358 40 1663 709
VAT id: FI26756236

bottom of page